Sand Castles

Local author Devorah Fox has just published her second book The King’s Ransom, The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam which is the sequel to her first book The Lost King. While every writer has an idea of what their “set” would look like, they never know how it appears to the reader? Well, Chip Cooper, the DC Sandman, is going to bring Bell Castle to life in Port Aransas. Check out Devorah’s post here and then go catch a glimpse of Bell Castle. (As far as I know, cameras are welcome. Please feel free to post pics or send me pics so I can post them!)

 

 

 

About rockyfort

I am a retired Middle School Teacher. I share each day what God is teaching me from reading His word hoping that people can benefit from reading what God has taught me.

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Actual Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

