The Sequel to The Lost King is Coming!

Local author Devorah Fox is following up the success of her book “The Lost King” with The King’s RansomThe King’s Ransom is Book Two of  a literary fantasy series entitled “The Bewildering Adventures of King Bewilliam.” This series is a whimsical look at what happens to a king who is bewitched and finds that he has lost everything he once owned. Bewilliam has moved from riches to rags and seeks to find out who has bewitched him and how he can break the spell. Devorah whets our appetites for Book Two: The King’s Ransom with this intriguing trailer. So check out the trailer and get ready for this summer’s fun read!


About rockyfort

I am a retired Middle School Teacher. I share each day what God is teaching me from reading His word hoping that people can benefit from reading what God has taught me.

Posted on June 8, 2013, in Actual Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Ice Cream Castles in the Air and commented:

    One of our local authors, Devorah Fox is preparing a sequel to her first book “The Lost King.” I posted this originally on the South Texas Scribes blog. Check it out!

  2. The first book left me wanting another one. When I discover an author I like, then start looking for more. Same thing with King Bewilliam.

  3. For those who order “The King’s Ransom” prepublication, I’ll pay the postage to mail it to US addresses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: